Putting It Together: Networking Activity

Join the ACEDS Chapters of Chicago, Denver, Detroit, Jacksonville, Ohio, Twin Cities, and Wisconsin for a webinar.Our final program presents an opportunity for interesting discussion with your peers while enjoying festive goodies provided by our sponsors.

Eye on ESI

Join ACEDS and TRU Staffing Partners for an interactive discussionJared Coseglia, founder and CEO of TRU Staffing Partners and agent to thousands of e-discovery, privacy, and cybersecurity professionals, joins Michael …

Eye on ESI Read More »

Pre-Christmas Catchup

ACEDS ANZ invites you to an informal pre-Christmas online catch up.ACEDS ANZ invites you to an informal pre-Christmas online catchup Tuesday 13 December @ 11am Brisbane/12noon AET/2pm NZST.There is no agenda for this meeting, just a chance to meet the ANZ board, ask questions, give feedback or simply shoot the breeze.