Pre-Christmas Catchup

ACEDS ANZ invites you to an informal pre-Christmas online catch up.ACEDS ANZ invites you to an informal pre-Christmas online catchup Tuesday 13 December @ 11am Brisbane/12noon AET/2pm NZST.There is no agenda for this meeting, just a chance to meet the ANZ board, ask questions, give feedback or simply shoot the breeze.